top of page

Our Leadership

Meet the Church Council

The leadership team at Grace Lutheran Church consists of ordained clergy and believers with the confidence to guide our community in faith, answer questions, conduct services and organize church events.


Gary Steenblock

President of the Council


Carl Kieke

Vice President of the Council

2021-09-05 10.43_edited.png

Larry Zelisko

Treasurer of the Council


Pam Steenblock

Finance Chairperson of the Council

Corbin, Jessica_edited.jpg

Jessica Corbin

Secretary of the Council

bottom of page